top of page

Original Soundtrack of "The Clairvoyants LIVE" by Thommy Ten & Amélie van Tass!

The Clairvoyants - OST all tracks composed by Evan Jolly published by Silva Screen Music Publishing Ltd.


1. The Clairvoyants

2. Jelly Beans

3. Touch

4. Puzzle

5. Hologram

6. Dice

7. Second Sight

8. The Clairvoyants Finale

9. Snow Storm

10. The Clairvoyants Reprise


The City of Prague Philharmonic Conducted by Evan Jolly leader - Lucie Svehlova Recorded at Smecky Music Studio, Prague recording engineer - Jan Holzner orchestra contractor - James Fitzpatrick for Tadlow Music Mixed by Simon Changer and Toby Wood @ North Seven Studios, London Copyright (c) 2017 Britehouse Records

Original Soundtrack

20,00 €Preis
    bottom of page